top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLalit Kishore

BEWARE OF SOLIPSISM EVIL OF MIND: NON-POEM

BEWARE OF SOLIPSISM EVIL OF MIND: NON-POEM

~Lalit Kishore



"I am what my mind is”

“And, I care not what others are”

“And, I don’t bother what others think of me" -

A subjective idealism is

This attitude -

An extreme egotism is

The ‘attitude of solipsism’


Solipsism state of ego

That gets into an idea

That I’m the only mind that exists

That I’m always right

That I’m the best

That I’m invincible

That I don't care


Spirituality deems

Solipsism insanity, sin, evil

Since reality is non-physical

Beyond realms of mind

Neuroscience deems

Solipsism a Dissoassociate Identity Disorder

Since brain is full of limitless potentials

To be sought, strived for and realised



20 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page