top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLalit Kishore

Kind words that make life smoother: Know through solving word puzzle


INSTRUCTIONS


Use the 'fill in the blank' clues to fill in the words above.

Words can go across or down.

Letters are shared when the words intersect.

PUZZLE



CLUES


ACROSS

3. I --- you

4. I ---your enthusiasm.

6. I am a ---- person because of you.

8. It will get.....

10. Thank you for all the.....

11. Let’s ----about it together.

13. That was a kind thing to do.


DOWN

1. That’s ---- news

2. I’m here to support you.

3. I want to assist.

5. Let’s do it.....

7. I can tell you ---tried.

9. What a ... idea!

11. I am ---- of you!

12. It’s.....


Use the clues to fill in the words above.

Words can go across or down.

Letters are shared when the words intersect.

3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page